September 3,2018 Asst.Prof.Dr. Chaiyan Jettanasen, Vice President for International Affairs with Asst.Prof.Dr. Nattawoot Depaiwa, Vice President for Students’ Development, Assoc.Prof.Dr. Surapan Airphaiboon, Head, department of Electronics Engineering and Asst.Prof.Dr. Soisuda Pornpukdeewattana, Assistance Dean, Faculty of Agro-Industry welcomed the delegates from Ministry of Human Resource and Social Security (MOHRSS), China for Academic Meeting at meeting room 606, President Building.